MENU

Friedell District-Wide

Middle school

7th Grade Team

7th Grade Team 

Seventh grade students will attend the Greater Rochester STEAM Summit on November 15th at the UCR Regional Sports Center. The annual summit highlights careers using Science, Tech-nology, Engineering, Math and (new this year) Art. It was a highly interactive, hands-on event that connected students with STEAM businesses and higher education institutions who offer STEAM courses. Seventy-five percent of the fastest growing occupations will be in STEAM fields. Our students always enjoy their experiences at the Summit. 



Below is a list of teachers and their contact information. 


Todd Ellerbusch 
toellerbusch@rochester.k12.mn.us
- Social Studies 7
- Honors Social Studies 7
- Highly Gifted Social Studies 7



Stacy Ellefson 
stellefson@rochester.k12.mn.us
- English 7
- Honors English 7
- Highly Gifted English 7
- English 8
 


Ashley Morgen 

asmorgen@rochester.k12.mn.us
- Pre-Algebra


Joanne Michet 
jomichet@rochester.k12.mn.us
- Life Science
- Highly Gifted Life Science 


Sue Nelson 
sunelson@rochester.k12.mn.us
- Integrated Technology
- Gateway Project Lead the Way


Pralle 
jepralle@rochester.k12.mn.us
- English 7
- Reader's Workshop (Grades 6-8) 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.